Dugg from Totally Keyboards Recent http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 19:18:02 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Journey - Don't Stop Believin' http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/57-journey-don-t-stop-believin.html I watched a short video you had on your YouTube channel and would really love to learn more on how to play this song in detail! Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:26:59 +0100 Depeche Mode - Enjoy the Silence http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/56-depeche-mode-enjoy-the-silence.html a lovely haunting arrangement of one of Depeche Mode's best songs. Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:08:09 +0100 Cat Empire - Hello http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/55-cat-empire-hello.html The live version of this song at the you tube link as some very catchy accompaniment and amazing solo by Ollie McGill. Sun, 09 Mar 2014 15:00:40 +0100 Foreigner - Cold as Ice http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/54-foreigner-cold-as-ice.html Really cool song Sat, 25 Jan 2014 12:08:44 +0100 Hezekiah Walker - Every Praise http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/53-hezekiah-walker-every-praise.html Pretty Easy song but make it where it's easy for kids too Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:14:39 +0100 Game of Thrones - Game of Thrones Main title http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/43-game-of-thrones-game-of-thrones-main-title.html Awesome job on youtube, would love the lesson. Also, not sure if I was supposed to vote on this somewhere...couldn't find it. Sorry if this is redundant. Sat, 11 Aug 2012 14:26:08 +0100 Lynrd Skynyrd - I Know A Little http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/42-lynrd-skynyrd-i-know-a-little.html A very difficult short piano solo of the song I Know a Little Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:31:33 +0100 Jackson Browne - Runnin' on Empty http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/41-jackson-browne-runnin-on-empty.html Runnin' on Empty by Jackson Browne Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:21:52 +0100 FIONA APPLE - NEVER IS A PROMISE http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/40-fiona-apple-never-is-a-promise.html Beautiful song. Really want to learn it so I can play it live at a show. I truly feel if I can master this, I can play anything. PLEASE CREATE A LESSON FOR IT!!! xxxxx Wed, 18 Jul 2012 18:02:03 +0100 Adele - One and Only http://www.totallykeyboards.com/component/tpdugg/detail/39-adele-one-and-only.html Gorgeous Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:38:07 +0100